Event Calendar Highlights

Event Calendar Highlights

Ball State University


Upcoming Events

2019 NE Indiana Chapter Meeting
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
5:30 PM - 12:00 AM

2019 Inaugural Dr. Ramon Avila Golf Outing
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

2019 NREM Alumni Society Awards Dinner
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

2019 Orientation Leaders Reunion
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

2019 Orientation Leaders Reunion
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

2019 Nursing Alumni Day Awards and Dinner
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

2019 Centennial Roadshow -- Riley Hospital
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

2019 Indianapolis Cocktails with Cardinals
Wed, 01 May 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

19 Your Ball State: Proud and Loyal Louisville
Tue, 07 May 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2019 Centennial Roadshow -- Campus to Community
Sat, 18 May 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

19 Your Ball State: Proud and Loyal Los Angeles
Sun, 19 May 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Recent Events

2019 Ball State School of Music Masterworks Concer
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM

2019 BACS African American Studies Dinner
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

More Events Print View

Alumni Association
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306

Phone: 765-285-1080; toll free 888-I-GO-4-BSU
View E-mail Address